The United Saints of America

Network

This content shows Simple View


Blog Introduction

“COME LETS REASON TOGETHER” (Isaiah 1:18)

We Teach and Discuss The Gospel Through Everyday News!

This is a place where you can find

  • Resources,
  • Updates,
  • FB alternative and see
  • Information About Our Past and Upcoming Events.

“BREAKING NEWS!”
The LORD Put The United Saints of America On “FOX NEWS”
Flint, Michigan

}}} (click here for Video) {{{
FOX 66 NEWS “Report”

 

 

Join Our DAILY LIVE ONLINE TV Talk Show
We Teach The Gospel Through Daily News!
5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern Time
Call In Line: 712-432-3066 code 654397

SUNDAY MORNING SERVICES – 11A.M. Eastern, 8A.M. Pacific Time.
www.theunitedsaintsofamerica.us
Please Sign Our Guestbook or Call through the website:

Our Website as you can see is full information as well “THE LINKS”
to Hundreds of Archived Videos on just about every subject!

I am Called in these the last of The LAST DAYS, to Get HIS People Ready
for whatever the demons of darkness may through at us.
At the same time Build GODLY Relationships, to be there, for one Another!
Please Feel Free to Call Me Personally anytime 24/7.

Thanks and God Bless! (Lets Talk Soon)

Pastor Sylvester Bland (951) 360-3399

 





top