The United Saints of America

Network

This content shows Simple View

April 2016

CHURCH! * “WE HAVE A FAILURE TO COMMUNICATE!”

CHURCH! * “WE HAVE A FAILURE TO COMMUNICATE!”
RESURRECTING TRUTH! (Part 3) 4/10/2016

“EASTER” – Eastre/Ishatar aka “Mother Earth” the goddess of the moon, fertility, sexual love and birth has In Many Ways, Entered The Churches of America!

* Every Sunday Morning Teaching Service
11am Eastern, 8am Pacific Time
Website: theunitedsaintsofamerica.us
(No Computer, No problem – Call In)
712 – 432 – 3066 code 654397

OUR DAILY TALK SHOW = “CHURCH SERVICE”
* * * 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific Time * * *
Website: theunitedsaintsofamerica.us
(No Computer, No problem – Call In)
712 – 432 – 3066 code 65439

We are Called in these the last of The LAST DAYS, to Get HIS People Ready for what ever the demons of darkness may through at us. At the same time Build GODLY Relationships, to be there, for one Another!
Please Feel Free to Call Personally anytime 24/7.

– – – } MISSION STATEMENT OF FAITH { – – –

“WE ARE THE NEW “PC” (PRACTICAL CHRISTIANITY)
A DEDICATED NETWORK OF BELIEVERS DOING WHAT CHRIST COMMANDED US TO DO.
TO OCCUPY AND EVANGELIZE THE WORLD (STARTING WITH OUR HOMES) UNTIL HE COMES.
PREACHING, PRAYING, PREPARING, PROTECTING OUR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS IN THIS LIFE FOR THE NEXT.”
(PROVERBS 11:30)

*** (DON”T FORGET) OUR NATIONAL FELLOWSHIP CALL, EVERY SUNDAY, 3PM EASTERN, NOON PACIFIC!

Pastor Sylvester Bland
951 – 360 – 3399http://http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/85496632




top